Home        News         Music        Video        Photos        Store        About       Contact

Awa Angeli has released so far 3 albums that are available on www.cdbaby.com/ewaangeli, Amazon and iTunes. She has started working on the 4th one that should be available in the fall of 2013.

"In Night's Still Silence" 2012
1. In Night’s Still Silence (Wśród Nocnej Ciszy)
2. To the Stable (Pójdźmy Wszyscy do Stajenki)
3. Shepherds Heard the Angels Say (Anioł Pasterzom Mówił)
4. Quickly on to Bethlehem (Przybieżeli do Betlejem)
5. Once a Beautiful Lady (Gdy Śliczna Panna)
6. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (W Żłobie Leży)
7. Today in Bethlehem (Dzisiaj W Betlejem)
8. Jesus Tiny Baby (Jezus Malusieńki)
9. Come Shepherds To the Stable (Do Szopy Hej Pasterze)
10. Lullaby Sweet Jesus (Lulajże, Jezuniu)
11. Christ the King Is Born (Gdy Się Chrystus Rodzi)
12. God is Born (Bog Się Rodzi)

"Butterfly Wings" 2009
1. Hold On To Me
2. If You Search For Love
3. Five Minutes Before
4. Angel
5. Together
6. Last Day of Summer
7. Rain
8. I Need You
9. You and I
10. Forbidden Fruit
11. In My World
12. Butterfly Wings

"Hold On To Me" 2006
1. Hold On To Me
2. Last Day of Summer
3. Rain
4. Lullaby
5. Search for Love
6. I Kissed You in London
7. Forbidden Fruit
8. Five Minutes Before
9. Dčja Vu
10. In My World
11. Dreams Are Made for A Reason


Ashta La Vista Productions/www.EwaAngeli.com - 2013. All Rights Reserved.